KiBO

uganda facts

 

 

contact info

KiBO Foundation
P.O. Box 32087
Lujumwa House
Plot 796 Nkuzongere Road, Kansanga
Kampala, Uganda
Telephone: 070(4) 682 709 or 031(2) 111 820

Abraham Temu (Founder & Managing Director)
abraham.temu@kibofoundation.com

Paul Baikaranabyo Associate (Corporate/External Communication)
p.baikaranabyo@kibofoundation.com

Andrew Muzoora (Senior Associate-ICT Training)
a.muzoora@kibofoundation.com

KiBO Foundation
184 Alexandra Blvd
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4R 1M4

 

Brad Badeau Chairman
b.badeau@kibofoundation.com

June Sommers Vice Chairman
j.sommers@kibofoundation.com / jsommers@sympatico.ca or Tel: 416 449 1666